Skip to content

Notify user about properly closing thread if they delete original post #1206

Description

@SquidXTV

About

It often happens that (new) people delete their original post message if they could figure it out on their own or want to close the thread in general.

Notify the user on how to properly close a help thread if they delete their original post to avoid having open threads without any content.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions